DriveTest: Licensed by the Government of Ontario


DriveTest Centres offer driver licensing and examination services, such as knowledge tests and road tests, on behalf of the Ministry of Transportation (MTO).

The Sioux Lookout Public Library hosts a monthly DriveTest session. 

To book an appointment, please call:

1-888-570-6110

Or book online https://drivetest.ca

You do not need to book an appointment if you are taking the written G1 test.

For general questions, please call:

1-800-489-8450

DriveTest Location:

Sioux Lookout Public Library  *side door entrance
21 Fifth Avenue
Hours: 9:30-12:00 and 1:00-3:00

2019 Dates:

Wednesday, January 16

Wednesday, February 13

Wednesday, March 13

Wednesday, April 10

Wednesday, May 15

Wednesday, June 12

Wednesday, July 17

Wednesday, August 21

Wednesday, September 18

Wednesday, October 16

Wednesday, November 6

Wednesday, December 11