DriveTest: Licensed by the Government of Ontario


Online Practice for G1 and G2 (including exam simulator) 

DriveTest Centres offer driver licensing and examination services, such as knowledge tests and road tests, on behalf of the Ministry of Transportation (MTO).

The Sioux Lookout Public Library hosts a monthly DriveTest session. 

To book an appointment, please call:

1-888-570-6110

Or book online https://drivetest.ca

You do not need to book an appointment if you are taking the written G1 test.

For general questions, please call:

1-800-489-8450

DriveTest Location:

Sioux Lookout Public Library  *side door entrance
21 Fifth Avenue
Hours: 9:30-12:00 and 1:00-3:00

 

2021 Dates:

Wednesday, January 20

Wednesday, February 10

Wednesday, March 17

Wednesday, April 14

Wednesday, May 12

Wednesday, June 16

Wednesday, July 21

Wednesday, August 11

Wednesday, September 8

Wednesday, October 13

Wednesday, November 10

Wednesday, December 15